Our Board Members

Complete Board Member List

Arjun Saluja | Chairman

Jeffrey Coldren | 1st Vice Chairman

Carlo Saint Cyr | 2nd Vice Chairman

Cesar V Caicedo

Andre Reid

Natalie Windsor

Maria Garza, Secretary

Paul Herdsman | Treasurer

Henry Lee Givens

Carolyn T Pates

Rosario Hill

L. Ann Cumbie-Patterson


Claudia Gonzalez


Jose Gancedo

Catch Up with CHI

Sign up for our newsletter and stay up to date on our latest events, programs, and initiatives.

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Community Health of South Florida Inc., 10300 SW 216th Street, Miami, FL, 33190, http://www.chisouthfl.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact